Cymru Fach


Side 1
1. Sanctus Listen to a sample
2. The Pasture
3. The Last Words of David
4. Song to Celia
5. Out Upon It
6. Dana! Dana!
7. Bui Doi (Miss Saigon) Listen to a sample
8. Cymru Fach

Side 2
1. Sweet Georgia Brown
2. Mae ‘Nghariad I’n Fenws
3. Calm is the Sea Listen to a sample
4. Jonah
5. Recognition of Land
6. Ar Hyd Nos
7. Bryn Myrddin Listen to a sample

Songs with the Sound icon symbol next to them have a thirty-second sample available in mp3 format. Click on the icon to hear the sample.

Sleeve Art copyright Black Mountain Records