Rolling on the Legacy


A tribute to Paul Robeson, with Eric von Veeren as soloist.

1. Summertime
2. Carry me Back to Green Pastures
3. Feel the Spirit – Live*
4. My Way
5. Round the Bend of the Road
6. Heraith – Live*
7. Passing By
8. Ol’ Man river
9. Deep River
10. Medley
11. All Through the Night*
12. Medley and Reprise

* Risca Male Choir

Copies of this CD are available at a price of £10 plus p&p.